* = not renewable, E = elected, C = co-opted
Officers of  Arbitration Committee
  Position Name Firm Address E-mail
Co-Chair Eduardo Zuleta Gomez-Pinzón Zuleta Abogados
Calle 67 No 7-35 Suite 1204
Bogotá
Colombia
ezuleta@gpzlegal.com
Co-Chair Paul Friedland White & Case LLP
1155 Avenue of the Americas
New York
NY
USA
10036-2787
pfriedland@whitecase.com
Senior Vice-Chair Anne Veronique Schlaepfer Schellenberg Wittmer Ltd
15bis, rue des Alpes
Case Postale 2088
Geneva
Switzerland
1211
anne-veronique.schlaepfer@swlegal.ch
Vice-Chair Fathi Kemicha Kemicha Legal Consulting KLC
Regency
Avenue du Lac Léman PO Box: 27
Les berges du lac
Tunis
Tunisia
1053
fathi.kemicha@kemicha.com
Vice-Chair Vladimir Khvalei Baker & McKenzie
Sadovaya Plaza, 12th Floor
7 Dolgorukovskaya Street
Moscow
Russian Federation
127006
Vladimir.Khvalei@bakermckenzie.com
Vice-Chair Luca G Radicati di Brozolo ARBLIT Radicati di Brozolo Sabatini
15 Via Alberto da Giussano
Milan
Italy
20145
luca.radicati@arblit.com
Vice-Chair Vera van Houtte A Smetsplein 3D (B402)
Leuven
Belgium
3000
vera.vanhoutte@arbitration.be
Vice-Chair Eun Young Park Kim & Chang
39, Sajik-ro 8gil
(Naeja-dong)
Jongno-gu
Seoul
South Korea
110-720
eypark@kimchang.com
Vice-Chair David Arias Arias SLP
Velazquez 18, 3D
Madrid
Spain
28001
david.arias@ariasslp.com
Vice-Chair Stephen L Drymer Woods LLP
2000 McGill College Ave.
Suite 1700
Montreal
QC
Canada
H3A 3H3
sdrymer@woods.qc.ca
Vice-Chair John Savage King & Spalding
9 Raffles Place, Level 31
Republic Plaza
Singapore
Singapore
048619
jsavage@kslaw.com
Secretary Eduardo Gonçalves Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados
Al. Joaquim Eugenio de Lima 447
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
goncalves@mattosfilho.com.br
Publication and Newsletter Editor Reza Mohtashami Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
20th Floor, Al Fattan Currency House, Tower 2
DIFC
PO Box 506 569
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Reza.MOHTASHAMI@freshfields.com
Asia Pacific Forum Liaison Sunil Abraham Zul Rafique & Partners
D3-3-8, Solaris Dutamas
No. 1 Jalan Dutamas 1
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50480
sunil@zulrafique.com.my
Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer Tomasz Jacek Sikora Exxon Mobil Corporation
CORP EMB 1686M
800 Bell Street
Houston
TX
USA
77002
tom.j.sikora@exxonmobil.com
Website Officer Christian Leathley Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Exchange House
Primrose Street
London
England
EC2A 2EG
christian.leathley@hsf.com
Conference Quality Officer Luca G Radicati di Brozolo ARBLIT Radicati di Brozolo Sabatini
15 Via Alberto da Giussano
Milan
Italy
20145
luca.radicati@arblit.com
 
Committees / Sub-Committees of  Arbitration Committee
Recognition and Enforcement of Arbitral Awards Subcommittee
Investment Arbitration Subcommittee
Conflicts of Interest Subcommittee
IBA Arb40 Subcommittee